Benefits Application Ingredients Benefits. Kérastase dermo-Calm (Shampoo for sensitive skalps and dry hair): rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. A gentle, calming shampoo for sensitive, irritated scalps. Hair scalp is soothed and rehydrated, with Kérastase Specifique Bain Vital Dermo-Calm Shampoo. Add to Bag +Offer Kérastase Blond Absolu Masque Ultra-Violet Treatment 200ml £ 28.86 £36.40 21% off 4.58 /5 38 reviews. It soothes and purifies the scalp for an instant relaxing feeling. I have quite dry, damaged hair from chlorinated water and regular use of a hair dryer since I work as a swimming instructor. Kérastase Densifique Bodifying Mousse. For me, my hair fall is due to oily scalp and sometimes hormones, so the shampoo must first target my scalp. Leave on for 2 to 3 minutes. Review Kerastase Paris Specifique Bain Riche Dermo-Calm - Hypoallergenic Soothing Cream Shampoo (Sensitive Scalp - Dry Hair) 8.5oz 250ml. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Kerastase Dermo-Calm Bain Vital Haute Tolerance for Sensitive Scalp Hair Shampoo, 8.5 Ounce at Amazon.com. each. Quantity. Gentle, yet effective 96% natural origin* formula transforms into a luxurious lather, cleansing away all impurities. The set includes a shampoo, hair mask and an advanced hair and scalp treatment hair serum. Kérastase Malaysia recently launched their Densifique line to target those with thin hair. Cleanses and soothes the scalp. RRP: £24.80. Application. Hypoallergenic. Review: Kérastase Specifique Dermo-Calm Range, Soothe and Relax Your Sensitive & Stressed Scalp. This trial team period was relatively short, so this review is … Order now! Calophyllum Oil: plant oils with softening and soothing properties to calm irritations. £19.80. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Alois on . Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Kerastase Kerastase Dermo-Calm Bain Vital Haute Tolerance for Sensitive Scalp Hair Shampoo, 8.5 Ounce at Amazon.com. Many shampoos make my